There Is No Self-Care, Without Embracing The Spiritual Essence Of Astrology

A beginners’ guide to connecting with the cosmos and tapping into your innermost self.

Image Credit: @dom_aguiar

The zodiac signs and birth dates ✧

The elements ✧

Earth Element

Water Element

Fire Element

Air Element

Zodiac signs and modalities ✧




Sun, Moon and Rising signs ✧

Sun Sign

Moon Sign

Rising Sign (Ascendant)

Multifaceted creative, with a niche for Astrology, self-care and beauty for Black Women. ☀︎ Scorpio, ☾ Aquarius and ⇡Leo.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store